Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President

Veselin Politov, CBAP, PMP

Independent IT PM & BA Consultant, ITEA Ltd.

LinkedIn Profile

president@sofiabg.iiba.org


Lidiya Dimitrova, CBAP

Vice President Marketing

Lidiya Dimitrova, CBAP

Senior Business Analyst, Experian

LinkedIn Profile

marketing@sofiabg.iiba.org


milena.jpg

Vice President Education

Milena Mileva

Managing Consultant, PMBA Ltd.

LinkedIn Profile

education@sofiabg.iiba.org


milena.jpg

Vice President Communications

Svilena Gragdanska

Business Analyst, Vivacom

LinkedIn Profile

communications@sofiabg.iiba.org


Vice President Research and Publications

Maria Todorova

Senior Business Analyst / Senior Product Owner, Experian

LinkedIn Profile 

research@sofiabg.iiba.org


irina.jpg

Vice President Finance

Irina Vassileva

Consultant, Government

LinkedIn Profile

finance@sofiabg.iiba.org


Nikoleta Spassova

Vice President Membership

Nikoleta Spasova

Business Analyst, SoftServe

LinkedIn Profile

membership@sofiabg.iiba.org