Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President

Veselin Politov, CBAP, PMP

Independent IT PM & BA Consultant at ITEA Ltd.

LinkedIn Profile

president@sofiabg.iiba.org


angel_ignatov.jpg

Vice President Marketing

Angel Ignatov, IREB® CPRE certified

Business Analyst at Musala Soft | Business Analyst at Experian | CEO at BG Careers Fair

LinkedIn Profile

marketing@sofiabg.iiba.org


milena.jpg

Vice President Education

Milena Mileva

Managing Consultant at PMBA Ltd.

LinkedIn Profile

education@sofiabg.iiba.org


stoyan_chaldakov.jpg

Vice President Communications

Stoyan Chaldakov

Business Analyst BI technologies, BI Reporting at Inspirit

LinkedIn Profile

communications@sofiabg.iiba.org


Vice President Research and Publications

Maria Todorova

Senior Business Analyst / Senior Product Owner, Experian

LinkedIn Profile 

research@sofiabg.iiba.org


irina.jpg

Vice President Finance

Irina Vassileva

Consultant, Government

LinkedIn Profile

finance@sofiabg.iiba.org


vessel_gagov.jpg

Vice President Membership

Vessel Gagov

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Rila Solutions AD

LinkedIn Profile

membership@sofiabg.iiba.org